RPX To Present At Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN FRANCISCO, May 6, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- RPX Corporation (Nasdaq:RPXC), a leading provider of patent risk management solutions,today announced that John A. Amster, Chief Executive Officer, and Ned Segal, Chief Financial Officer, will be presenting at the following investor conferences in May:
Baird's 2013 Growth Stock Conference – May 8, 2013
Where: Four Seasons Hotel Chicago
When: 2:35 p.m. ET / 11:35 a.m. PT
 
J.P. Morgan Technology, Media and Telecom Conference – May 16, 2013
Where: Westin Boston Waterfront
When: 10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT
 
Barclays Global Technology, Media, and Telecommunications Conference – May 22, 2013
Where: Crowne Plaza Times Square
When: 3:40 p.m. ET / 12:40 p.m. PT

Live and archived audio webcasts of the presentations will be available on the Investor Relations section of the company's website at http://ir.rpxcorp.com/ .  

About RPX Corporation

RPX Corporation (Nasdaq:RPXC) is a leading provider of patent risk solutions, offering defensive buying, acquisition syndication, patent intelligence, insurance services, and advisory services. Since its founding in 2008, RPX has introduced efficiency to the patent market by providing a rational alternative to litigation. The San Francisco-based company's pioneering approach combines principal capital, deep patent expertise, and client contributions to generate enhanced patent buying power. By acquiring patents and patent rights, RPX helps to mitigate and manage patent risk for its growing client network.
CONTACT: Media Contact:         Kaustuva Das         RPX Corporation         +1.415.529.3105         media@rpxcorp.com                  Investor Relations Contact:         JoAnn Horne         Market Street Partners         +1.415.445.3233         ir@rpxcorp.com

company logo

If you liked this article you might like

DirecTV Now Isn't a 'Skinny Bundle' Even as It Aims at Cord-Cutting Millennials

DirecTV Now Isn't a 'Skinny Bundle' Even as It Aims at Cord-Cutting Millennials

Billionaire Alki David Is Taking His FilmOn to Wall Street

Billionaire Alki David Is Taking His FilmOn to Wall Street

Trade-Ideas: RPX (RPXC) Is Today's Strong On High Relative Volume Stock

Trade-Ideas: RPX (RPXC) Is Today's Strong On High Relative Volume Stock

4 'Dirt Cheap' Stocks That Could Defy Market Drops

4 'Dirt Cheap' Stocks That Could Defy Market Drops

Four Under The Radar Stocks to Own For The Long Term

Four Under The Radar Stocks to Own For The Long Term