Telular Corporation To Report Second Quarter 2013 Results

CHICAGO, April 24, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Telular Corporation (Nasdaq:WRLS), a global leader in helping businesses use wireless networks for remote monitoring and tracking, will announce its second quarter 2013 results in a press release after market on Thursday, May 9, 2013. The second quarter 2013 financial results will be available on Telular's website at: www.telular.com under "Investor" and the link "Financial Releases." Telular's management will also host a corresponding investor conference call to discuss the results at 4:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. CT) on May 9, 2013.
Date: May 9, 2013
Time: 4:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. CT)
Toll-free: 877-941-6009
International: 480-629-9866

A replay of the call will be available from May 9, 2013 beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. CT) through May 13, 2013 ending at 11:59 p.m. ET (10:59 p.m. CT) by dialing 800-406-7325 in the United States and entering pass code 4613503 # or internationally at 303-590-3030: and entering pass code 4613503#. The replay will also be available via webcast from the Company's corporate website at: www.telular.com under "Investor" and the link "Conference Calls."

About Telular Corporation Telular Corporation (Nasdaq:WRLS) provides remote monitoring and asset tracking solutions for business and residential customers, enabling security systems and industrial applications to exchange actionable information wirelessly, typically through cellular and satellite technology. With over 25 years of experience in the wireless industry, Telular Corporation has developed solutions to deliver remote access for voice and data without significant network investment. Headquartered in Chicago, Telular Corporation has additional offices in Atlanta, Washington, D.C., and Miami. For more information, please visit www.telular.com.
CONTACT: Investor Contact:         The Blueshirt Group         Brinlea Johnson or Allise Furlani         brinlea@blueshirtgroup.com or allise@blueshirtgroup.com         (212) 331-8424 or 212-331-8433                  Media Contact:         Pam Benke         Telular Corporation         pbenke@telular.com         (678) 909-4616

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX