Alphatec Spine Announces Date For Release Of First Quarter 2013 Financial Results

CARLSBAD, Calif., April 15, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Alphatec Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq:ATEC), the parent company of Alphatec Spine, Inc., today announced the following information for the release of its first quarter 2013 financial results and a conference call to discuss those results.
Date:   Tuesday, April 30, 2013
     
Time:   Financial Results: 4:05 PM Eastern Time; 1:05 PM Pacific Time
    Conference Call (ID# 35408826): 5:00 PM Eastern Time; 2:00 PM Pacific Time
     
Dial In:    (877) 556-5251
     
Webcast:   www.AlphatecSpine.com, accessed through the Investor Relations page of the 
    Company's website. The webcast will be archived for at least 30 days following 
    the call.

About Alphatec Spine

Alphatec Spine, Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Alphatec Holdings, Inc., is a medical device company that designs, develops, manufactures and markets physician-inspired products and solutions for the treatment of spinal disorders associated with trauma, congenital deformities, disease and degeneration. The Company's mission is to combine innovative surgical solutions with world-class customer service to improve outcomes and patient quality of life. The Company and its affiliates market products in the U.S. and in over 50 countries internationally via a direct sales force and independent distributors. Additional information can be found at www.alphatecspine.com.
CONTACT: Investor/Media Contact:                  Mark Francois         Sr. Director Investor Relations         Alphatec Spine, Inc.         (760) 494-6610         mfrancois@alphatecspine.com

Alphatec Spine