Journal Communications To Announce Fourth Quarter And Full Year 2012 Results On March 7, 2013

Journal Communications, Inc. (NYSE:JRN) will announce fourth quarter and full year 2012 earnings on Thursday, March 7, before the market opens. A conference call to discuss the results will be held that day at 10:00 a.m. Central Time (11:00 a.m. ET, 8:00 a.m. PT). The full text of the earnings announcement and accompanying financial tables will be available on the Journal Communications’ website, http://www.journalcommunications.com/investors.

To access the call, dial (866)700-5192 (domestic) or (617)213-8833 (international) at least 10 minutes prior to the scheduled 10:00 a.m. CT start. The access code for the conference call is 98500902. Replays of the conference call will be available March 7 through March 21. To hear the replay, dial (888)286-8010 (domestic) or (617)801-6888 (international) at least one hour after the completion of the call. The access code for the replay is 82398017.

The live webcast will be accessible through www.journalcommunications.com/investors. An archive of the webcast will be available March 7 through March 21.

About Journal Communications

Journal Communications, Inc., headquartered in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, was founded in 1882. We are a diversified media company with operations in television and radio broadcasting, publishing and interactive media. We own and operate 15 television stations and 34 radio stations in 12 states. We publish the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, which serves as the only major daily newspaper for the Milwaukee metropolitan area, and several community newspapers and shoppers in Wisconsin. Our interactive media assets build on our strong publishing and broadcasting brands.

Copyright Business Wire 2010