Polycom Announces Upcoming Events With The Financial Community

Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), the global leader in open standards-based unified communications and collaboration (UC&C), today announced its participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community:
 

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2013

Date:
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Location:

The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA

Time:

11:40 AM PT/ 2:40 PM ET

Presenter:

Andrew Miller, President and Chief Executive Officer
 

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

Date:

Monday, February 25, 2013

Location:

The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA

Time:

12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET

Presenter:

Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
 

Wedbush Transformational Technology Conference

Date:

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Location:

Le Parker Meridien Hotel, New York, NY

Time:

12:05 PM PT / 3:05 PM

Presenter:

Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
 

These events will be available via webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations\Events & Webcasts. Webcasts will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.

Polycom Financial and Investor Events Page:

If you liked this article you might like

5 Tech Stocks George Soros Loves for 2016

Polycom (PLCM) Stock Advancing on Mixed Q2 Results

Polycom (PLCM) Stock Spiked Today on Siris Deal

S&P 500 Hovers at Records as Jobs Report Brings Economic Confidence

Mitel's Breakup With Polycom Has Major Silver Lining