Arcos Dorados Announces Fourth Quarter And Full Year 2012 Earnings Release And Webcast Conference Call Date

Arcos Dorados Holdings Inc. (NYSE: ARCO) announced today it will report its fourth quarter and full year 2012 earnings results before the market opens on Friday, March 8, 2013.

A real-time webcast of these results will be available online at http://services.choruscall.com/links/arcos130308.html on Friday, March 8, 2013, beginning at 10:00 a.m. New York / 12:00 p.m. Buenos Aires time. The online replay will be available at approximately 1:00 p.m. New York / 3:00 p.m. Buenos Aires time for thirty days until April 8, 2013.

About Arcos Dorados

Arcos Dorados is the world's largest McDonald's franchisee, in terms of systemwide sales and number of restaurants, and the largest quick service restaurant chain in Latin America and the Caribbean.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

McDonald's Franchisee Arcos Dorados Stock Falls Premarket on Earnings Miss

McDonald's Franchisee Arcos Dorados Stock Falls Premarket on Earnings Miss

4 Restaurants That Could Serve You Up a Side of Cash
Arcos Dorados (ARCO) Stock Is the ‘Chart of the Day’

Arcos Dorados (ARCO) Stock Is the ‘Chart of the Day’

Arcos Dorados Rides to Profit

Arcos Dorados Rides to Profit

'Mad Money' Lightning Round: Take Intuit Over H&R Block

'Mad Money' Lightning Round: Take Intuit Over H&R Block