HomeAway To Report Fourth Quarter And Full Year 2012 Results On Wednesday, February 20, 2013

AUSTIN, Texas, Feb. 5, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- HomeAway, Inc. (Nasdaq:AWAY), the world's leading online marketplace for the vacation rental industry, announced today that it will report its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2012 on Wednesday, February 20, 2013 after the close of market.

HomeAway ® will host a conference call to review and discuss the fourth quarter and full year results on Wednesday, February 20, 2013 at 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 3:30 p.m. Central Time. To participate in the conference call, investors should join ten minutes prior to the scheduled start time. Callers in the United States and Canada should join by dialing (877) 407-0789, passcode 408144. Callers outside the United States and Canada should join by dialing (201) 689-8562, passcode 408144. In addition, a live webcast of the call will be accessible through the Investor Relations section of HomeAway's website at http://investors.homeaway.com and will be archived online for 60 days upon completion of the conference call.

For those unable to participate during the live broadcast, a telephonic replay of the call will also be available from 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 6:30 p.m. Central Time on February 20, 2013 until 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time / 10:59 p.m. Central Time on March 6, 2013 by dialing (877) 870-5176, passcode 408144, in the United States and Canada or (858) 384-5517 outside the United States and Canada, passcode 408144.

About HomeAway

HomeAway, Inc., based in Austin, Texas, is the world's leading online marketplace for the vacation rental industry, with sites representing approximately 720,000 paid vacation rental home listings throughout 168 countries. HomeAway offers an extensive selection of vacation homes that provide travelers with memorable experiences and benefits, especially more room to relax, for less than the cost of traditional hotel accommodations. The company also makes it easy for vacation rental owners and property managers to advertise their properties and manage bookings online. The HomeAway portfolio of websites includes HomeAway.com, VRBO.com and VacationRentals.com in the United States; HomeAway.co.uk and OwnersDirect.co.uk in the United Kingdom; HomeAway.de in Germany; Abritel.fr and Homelidays.com in France; HomeAway.es, Toprural.com in Spain; AlugueTemporada.com.br in Brazil; and HomeAway.com.au in Australia.

If you liked this article you might like

Some Hotel Companies Kick Off the Super Bowl with Special Deals

That Was the Week That Was

HomeAway (AWAY) Highlighted As Today's Perilous Reversal Stock

Here's Why Facebook Hit an All-Time High -- Tech Roundup

Expedia Continues Acquisition Trial With $3.9B HomeAway Deal