Virgin Media (NASDAQ:VMED)(LSE:VMED) will be announcing its Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2012 results on Wednesday 6 February 2013 at 7am UK time, 2am ET.

The company will host a conference call for analysts and investors to discuss these results on 6 February, at 1.30pm UK time, 8.30am ET.

Conference call information:

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7138 0808

United States: +1 212 444 0412

Passcode: 1569234

To hear a live webcast of the call and view presentation slides, please visit the Company's website at www.virginmedia.com/investors.

Replay:

A replay of the webcast will be available for twelve months.

A replay of the call will be available approximately two hours after the end of the call until 5pm UK time on Wednesday, 13 February 2013.

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 3427 0598

United States: +1 347 366 9565

Passcode: 1569234

Copyright Business Wire 2010