Wynn Resorts Announces Fourth Quarter Earnings Release Date

Wynn Resorts, Limited (NASDAQ: WYNN) announced today that it will release the Company’s financial results for the fourth quarter ended December 31, 2012 on Thursday, January 31, 2013, followed by a conference call at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET).

The call will be accessible on www.wynnresorts.com, under the Company Information section or by calling (800) 794-5761 for domestic callers, and (706) 643-0974 for international callers. The conference call ID is 93848963.

A replay of the call will be available from January 31, 2013 at 4:30 p.m. PT (7:30 p.m. ET) by dialing (855) 859-2056 for domestic callers or (404) 537-3406 for international callers. The replay access code is 93848963.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

Closing Bell: LIVE MARKETS BLOG

Closing Bell: LIVE MARKETS BLOG

Steve Wynn Gives Up Control of Ex-Wife's Shares

Steve Wynn Gives Up Control of Ex-Wife's Shares

Steve Wynn's Inglorious Departure Could Draw Activist Investor Campaign

Steve Wynn's Inglorious Departure Could Draw Activist Investor Campaign

3 Out of 4 Employers Haven't Changed Sexual Harassment Policy in Wake of #MeToo

3 Out of 4 Employers Haven't Changed Sexual Harassment Policy in Wake of #MeToo

Dow, S&P 500 and Nasdaq Finish Lower

Dow, S&P 500 and Nasdaq Finish Lower