Cohu To Announce Fourth Quarter And Full Year 2012 Results

Cohu, Inc. (NASDAQ:COHU) will release results for the Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 on Wednesday, January 30, 2013, following the close of markets, at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time/4:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

A conference call to discuss Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 results will follow at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time/4:30 p.m. Eastern Time, Wednesday, January 30, 2013. The call will be broadcast simultaneously over the Internet. Interested investors should access the webcast at http://www.cohu.com and click on “Investor Information” at least five minutes before the call begins. The webcast and transcript of the conference call will be archived on our website.

The replay will be available via phone through March 2, 2013 and the webcast replay will be available on our website through January 30, 2014.

The replay numbers are:
     
          United States (Toll Free) 1-877-660-6853
International 1-201-612-7415
 

The Conference ID number is 407924.

About Cohu:

Cohu is a supplier of test handling, burn-in, thermal subsystems and MEMS test solutions used by the global semiconductor industry as well as a supplier of microwave communications and video equipment.

For press releases and other information of interest to investors, please visit Cohu’s website at www.cohu.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

Action Was Under the Surface in Monday's Market

Entegris Delivers on a Perfect Day in Semi-Land

Cohu (COHU) Is Today's Strong And Under The Radar Stock

Strong And Under The Radar: Cohu (COHU)

Cohu Inc. Stock Downgraded (COHU)