Telular Corporation To Report First Quarter 2013 Results

CHICAGO, Jan. 16, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Telular Corporation (Nasdaq:WRLS), a global leader in helping businesses use wireless networks for remote monitoring and tracking, will announce its first quarter 2013 results in a press release after market on Thursday, January 31, 2013. The first quarter 2013 financial results will be available on Telular's website at: www.telular.com under "Investor" and the link "Financial Releases." Telular's management will also host a corresponding investor conference call to discuss the results at 4:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. CT) on January 31, 2013.
Date: January 31, 2013
Time: 4:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. CT)
Toll-free: 866-225-8754
International: 480-629-9818

A replay of the call will be available from January 31, 2013 beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. CT) through February 4, 2013 ending at 11:59 p.m. ET (10:59 p.m. CT) by dialing 800-406-7325 in the United States and entering pass code 4591507 # or internationally at 303-590-3030: and entering pass code 4591507#. The replay will also be available via webcast from the Company's corporate website at: www.telular.com under "Investor" and the link "Conference Calls."

About Telular Corporation Telular Corporation (Nasdaq:WRLS) provides remote monitoring and asset tracking solutions for business and residential customers, enabling security systems and industrial applications to exchange actionable information wirelessly, typically through cellular and satellite technology. With over 25 years of experience in the wireless industry, Telular Corporation has developed solutions to deliver remote access for voice and data without significant network investment. Headquartered in Chicago, Telular Corporation has additional offices in Atlanta, Washington, D.C., and Miami. For more information, please visit www.telular.com .
CONTACT: Investor Contact:         The Blueshirt Group         Brinlea Johnson or Allise Furlani         brinlea@blueshirtgroup.com or allise@blueshirtgroup.com         (212) 331-8424 or 212-331-8433                  Media Contact:         Pam Benke         Telular Corporation         pbenke@telular.com         (678) 909-4616

If you liked this article you might like

5 Tech Stocks to Buy for 2013: NeuStar

Telular Management Discusses Q3 2012 Results - Earnings Call Transcript

Telular Stock To Go Ex-dividend Tomorrow (WRLS)

Telular Stock To Go Ex-dividend Tomorrow (WRLS)

Telular, VirnetX: Early Volume Plays

Telular, VirnetX: Early Volume Plays

Latest News in Activist Investing

Latest News in Activist Investing