Avery Dennison To Webcast 4th Quarter & Full Year 2012 Earnings Conference Call

Avery Dennison Corporation (NYSE:AVY) will host its fourth quarter and full year 2012 earnings conference call in a live Webcast for investors, equity analysts, portfolio managers and media representatives at 2:00 p.m. Eastern time/11:00 a.m. Pacific time on Wednesday, January 30, 2013. The Webcast will follow the Company's fourth quarter and full year 2012 earnings news release which will be issued earlier that morning at 8:30 a.m. Eastern time/5:30 a.m. Pacific time.

The webcast can be accessed at www.investors.averydennison.com. A replay will be available following the event.

About Avery Dennison

Avery Dennison (NYSE:AVY) helps make brands more inspiring and the world more intelligent. For 75 years the company has been a global leader in pressure-sensitive technology and materials, retail branding and information solutions, and organization and identification products for offices and consumers. A FORTUNE 500 company with sales of $6 billion in 2009, Avery Dennison is based in Pasadena, California and has employees in over 60 countries. For more information, visit www.averydennison.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

Avery Dennison's Long-Running Uptrend Isn't Over

Avery Dennison's Long-Running Uptrend Isn't Over

Cramer: Top 10 Reasons Why the Bull Market Is Mistrusted

Cramer: Top 10 Reasons Why the Bull Market Is Mistrusted

You Should Be Worried: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Thursday 7/6/17)

You Should Be Worried: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Thursday 7/6/17)

Avery Dennison: Avoid a Potential Sticky Situation

Avery Dennison: Avoid a Potential Sticky Situation

You Better Not Behave Like an Over-Caffeinated Day Trader Right Now