Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc. To Webcast Fourth-Quarter 2012 Earnings Conference Call

Coca-Cola Enterprises (NYSE: CCE)(Euronext Paris: CCE) will release fourth-quarter 2012 earnings before the market opens on Thursday, February 7.

A conference call discussing these results will be webcast live through the company’s website, www.cokecce.com, at 10:00 a.m. ET, 3:00 p.m. GMT, and 4:00 p.m. CET. A replay of the presentation will be available later that day.

A copy of the company’s news release will be available through the website on the home page and under the Investors section under news and events.

Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc. is the leading Western European marketer, distributor, and producer of bottle and can liquid nonalcoholic refreshment and one of the world’s largest Coca-Cola bottlers. CCE is the sole licensed bottler for products of The Coca-Cola Company in Belgium, continental France, Great Britain, Luxembourg, Monaco, the Netherlands, Norway, and Sweden. For more information about the company, please visit www.cokecce.com .

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX