Penford Announces Time Change For First Quarter 2013 Investor Conference Call

Penford Corporation (Nasdaq: PENX) today announced that the starting time for its investor conference call to discuss its first quarter fiscal year 2013 results has been changed to 9:30 a.m. Eastern Time (7:30 a.m. Mountain Time) on January 9, 2013.

Earnings Call Information

To participate in the call, please phone 1-877-407-9205 at 9:20 a.m. Eastern Time (7:20 a.m. Mountain Time) on Wednesday, January 9, 2013.

A replay will be available from January 9, 2013 at 11:00 a.m. Mountain Time until January 16, 2013 at 9:59 p.m. Mountain Time. To access the replay, please dial 1-877-660-6853. Enter conference ID code 404480.

This call will also be available in “listen only” mode through our website at www.penx.com under the section titled “Investor Center.”

About Penford Corporation

Penford Corporation (NASDAQ: PENX – www.penford.com) develops, manufactures and markets a broad range of specialty ingredients derived from natural sources that are used in food and industrial applications. Products include food ingredients, pet and animal products, sustainable bioproducts to replace petroleum-based chemicals, starches for paper and packaging products, and biofuels. Penford has seven manufacturing and/or research locations in the United States.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

This $340 Million Food Starch Merger is Getting a DOJ Ironing

Why Penford (PENX) Stock is Soaring Today

3 Stocks Pushing The Chemicals Industry Lower

Why Penford (PENX) Stock Is Rising Today

3 Stocks Pushing The Chemicals Industry Lower