Alkermes’ Corporate Presentation To Be Webcast At The 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the 31 st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013, at 8:00 a.m. PST (11:00 a.m. EST/4:00 p.m. GMT) from the Westin St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco. The presentation may be accessed under the Investor tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company that applies its scientific expertise and proprietary technologies to develop innovative medicines that improve patient outcomes. The company has a diversified portfolio of more than 20 commercial drug products and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates that address central nervous system (CNS) disorders such as addiction, schizophrenia and depression. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and manufacturing facilities in Gainesville, Georgia and Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes’ website at www.alkermes.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

The 6 Medications Being Used to Tackle the Opioid Epidemic

Making Sense of Thursday's Flood of Biotech and Pharma Earnings Reports

Making Sense of Thursday's Flood of Biotech and Pharma Earnings Reports

Verizon, Randgold Resources, Bank of America: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round