QEP Resources Announces Participation In Upcoming Investor Conferences

QEP Resources, Inc. (NYSE: QEP, “QEP” or the “Company”) today announced that members of the Company’s senior management will participate in the upcoming Stephens Fall Investment Conference on Tuesday, November 13, 2012 at 9:00 am Eastern Time (7:00 am Mountain Time), the Capital One Southcoast Energy Conference on Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 9:20 am Central Time (8:20 am Mountain Time) and the Wells Fargo Securities 2012 Pipeline, MLP and Energy Symposium on Wednesday, December 5, 2012 at 11:30 am Eastern Time (9:30 am Mountain Time). Links to the webcasts and copies of the presentations will be available at www.qepres.com. Attendees should log in to the webcasts approximately 15 minutes prior to the presentation’s start time. A replay of the webcasts will be available for approximately 30 days through a link on the Company’s website at www.qepres.com.

About QEP Resources

QEP Resources, Inc. (NYSE: QEP) is a leading independent natural gas and crude oil exploration and production company focused in two major regions: the Northern Region (primarily in the Rockies and the Williston Basin) and the Southern Region (primarily Oklahoma, Louisiana, and the Texas Panhandle) of the United States. QEP Resources also gathers, compresses, treats, processes and stores natural gas. For more information, visit QEP Resources’ website at: www.qepres.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX