Third Quarter Highlights

Product Diversification and Fiscal Discipline
  • Three commercial products – including recently acquired FOLOTYN® (pralatrexate injection) – plus two additional late-stage products.
  • All three products can be effectively promoted by a single sales representative.
  • Realization of synergies in acquisition of Allos Therapeutics; integration continues, with further benefits and cost savings expected in 2013.
  • Decentralizing key decision-making in commercial sales team to better meet the needs of our customers regionally.

Continuing to Attract Top Talent
  • Ken Keller, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
  • Joe Turgeon, Senior Vice President, Sales & Commercial Operations.

Conference Call

Wednesday, November 7, 2012 @ 1:30 p.m. Eastern/10:30 a.m. Pacific
Domestic:           (877) 837-3910, Conference ID# 55115957  
International:

(973) 796-5077, Conference ID# 55115957
 

For interested individuals unable to join the call, a replay will be available from November 7, 2012 @ 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT through November 21, 2012 until 11:59 p.m. ET/8:59 p.m. PT.
Domestic Replay Dial-In #:                     (855) 859-2056, Conference ID# 55115957
International Replay Dial-In #: (404) 537-3406, Conference ID# 55115957
 

This conference call will also be webcast. Listeners may access the webcast, which will be available on the investor relations page of Spectrum Pharmaceuticals' website: www.sppirx.com on November 7, 2012 at 1:30 p.m. Eastern/10:30 a.m. Pacific.

On the conference call, management will review the financial results, provide an update on the Company's business and discuss expectations for the future.

If you liked this article you might like

Biotech Movers: Myriad Genetics, Spectrum Pharmaceuticals, Array BioPharma

Merger Buzz Drives Akorn to Top of Health Chart in April

Shortened FDA Advisory Panel Is Bad Omen for Puma Bio's Controversial Breast Cancer Drug

Biotech Premarket Movers: Spectrum, BioCryst, Curis

Spectrum Pharma, FDA and the Buried Truth About a Bladder Cancer Drug Meeting