Nash Finch Announces Conference Call To Review Company’s Third Quarter Results

Nash Finch Company (Nasdaq: NAFC), a leading national food distributor, announced today that it will host a teleconference on November 15, 2012, at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET) during which Alec Covington, Nash Finch President and CEO, will discuss the Company’s third quarter financial results. Investors can access an Internet broadcast of this teleconference at the Nash Finch website, www.nashfinch.com. Internet broadcast participants will be able to listen to the call live, but will be unable to ask questions.

The replay of the Internet broadcast will be available on the Nash Finch website starting at 2 p.m. CT (3 p.m. ET) on November 15, 2012. An audio replay of the teleconference will be available via telephone at 1-888-203-1112 with the passcode of 1740838. The audio replay will be available starting at 1:00 p.m. CT (2:00 p.m. ET) on November 15 th through 1:00 p.m. CT (2:00 p.m. ET) on November 22, 2012. A copy of the Company’s press release announcing its earnings and providing other financial and statistical information to be presented at the teleconference will be available at the “Investor Relations” portion of the Company’s website, under the heading “Press Releases.”

Nash-Finch is a Fortune 500 company and the largest food distributor serving military commissaries and exchanges in the United States. Nash-Finch's core businesses include distributing food to military commissaries and independent grocery retailers located in 36 states, the District of Columbia, Europe, Cuba, Puerto Rico, the Azores, Bahrain and Egypt. The Company also owns and operates a base of retail stores, primarily supermarkets under the Family Fresh Market®, Econofoods®, Family Thrift Center®, No Frills, Bag 'n Save®, AVANZA®, and Sun Mart® trade names. Further information is available on the Company's website, www.nashfinch.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX