Media Alert: Seagate Technology Moves First Quarter 2013 Financial Results Due To Impacts Of Hurricane Sandy

Seagate Technology plc (NASDAQ: STX) today announced that due to the impact of the storm on the East Coast of the United States, it has moved its fiscal first quarter 2013 financial results release and conference call to October 31, 2012.

The release will be issued at approximately 5:00 a.m. PT/8:00 a.m. ET and subsequent conference call will take place at 5:30 a.m. PT/8:30 a.m. ET. The press release and webcast of the earnings call can be accessed at www.seagate.com/investors.

About Seagate

Seagate is a world leader in hard disk drives and storage solutions. Learn more at www.seagate.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX