Virgin Media Notification Of Third Quarter 2012 Results

Virgin Media (NASDAQ:VMED)(LSE:VMED) will be announcing its Third Quarter 2012 results on Tuesday 23 October 2012 at 7am UK time, 2am ET.

The company will host a conference call for analysts and investors to discuss these results on 23 October, at 1pm UK time, 8am ET.

Conference call information:

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7784 1036United States: +1 646 254 3360Passcode: 7849656#

To hear a live webcast of the call and view presentation slides, please visit the Company's website at www.virginmedia.com/investors.

Replay:

A replay of the webcast will be available for twelve months.

A replay of the call will be available approximately two hours after the end of the call until 5pm UK time on Tuesday, 30 October 2012.

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 3427 0598United States: +1 347 366 9565Passcode: 7849656#

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX