CapitalSource Announces Date For Third Quarter 2012 Earnings Release

LOS ANGELES, Oct. 5, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- CapitalSource Inc. (NYSE:CSE) will release its earnings results for the third quarter of 2012 on Tuesday, October 30, 2012 at 1:15 p.m. PDT / 4:15 p.m. EDT.

A conference call to discuss the results will be hosted by the Company on Tuesday, October 30, 2012 at 2:30 p.m. PDT / 5:30 p.m. EDT. Analysts and investors are invited to access the call via webcast on the CapitalSource web site at http://ir.capitalsource.com . An audio replay will also be available for 90 days on the website.

About CapitalSource:

CapitalSource Inc. (NYSE:CSE), through its wholly owned subsidiary CapitalSource Bank, makes commercial loans to small and middle-market businesses nationwide and offers depository products and services in 21 retail branches in southern and central California. CapitalSource, headquartered in Los Angeles, had total assets of $8.6 billion and total deposits of $5.4 billion as of June 30, 2012. For more information, visit www.capitalsource.com .
CONTACT: Investor Relations:         Dennis Oakes         Senior Vice President, Investor Relations         & Corporate Communications         (212) 321-7212         doakes@capitalsource.com                  Media Relations:         Michael Weiss         Director of Communications         (301) 841-2918         mweiss@capitalsource.com

If you liked this article you might like

'Mad Money' Lightning Round: Buy, Buy, Buy Bank of America

Jim Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap: Next Week's Game Plan

5 Stocks Going Ex-Dividend Tomorrow: JSD, EDI, NPP, CSE, M

Ex-Dividends To Watch: 5 Stocks Going Ex-Dividend Tomorrow: FSC, CSE, DPZ, PSA, UNH

Expect Wave of Smaller Bank M&A Deals to Continue: Jefferies