Arcos Dorados Announces Third Quarter 2012 Earnings Release And Webcast Conference Call Date

Arcos Dorados Holdings Inc. (NYSE: ARCO) announced today it will report its third quarter 2012 earnings results before the market opens on Friday, November 2, 2012.

A real-time webcast of these results will be available online at http://services.choruscall.com/links/arcos121102.html on Friday, November 2, 2012, beginning at 10:00 a.m. New York / 11:00 a.m. Buenos Aires time. The online replay will be available at approximately 1:00 p.m. New York / 2:00 p.m. Buenos Aires time for thirty days until December 3, 2012.

About Arcos Dorados

Arcos Dorados is the world's largest McDonald's franchisee, in terms of systemwide sales and number of restaurants, and the largest quick service restaurant chain in Latin America and the Caribbean.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

Meet the Real Money Pros: Market Strategies for 2012

Meet the Real Money Pros: Market Strategies for 2012