Abraxas To Present At Johnson Rice Annual Energy Conference

Abraxas Petroleum Corporation (NASDAQ:AXAS) is scheduled to present at the Johnson Rice 4 th Annual Energy Conference in New Orleans on October 1-4, 2012.

The presentation is scheduled to begin at 11:35 a.m. Central Time (9:35 a.m. PT/12:35 pm ET) on Wednesday, October 3, 2012. The live audio webcast with the corresponding slide presentation will be available at http://wsw.com/webcast/jr13/axas/ or on the company’s website, http://www.abraxaspetroleum.com, in the Investor Relations section under Webcasts/Presentations. The webcast including the slide presentation will be archived on the Company’s website for 60 days.

Abraxas Petroleum Corporation is a San Antonio based crude oil and natural gas exploration and production company with operations across the Rocky Mountain, Mid-Continent, Permian Basin and onshore Gulf Coast regions of the United States and in the province of Alberta, Canada.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX