Oceaneering International Announces Third Quarter 2012 Earnings Release And Conference Call Dates

Oceaneering International, Inc. (NYSE: OII) announced it will release its third quarter 2012 earnings on Monday, October 29, after 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central).

A conference call to discuss these results and the company’s future business outlook is scheduled for Tuesday, October 30 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Central). This call will be webcast by Thomson Reuters and can be accessed through Oceaneering’s website at www.oceaneering.com/investor-relations/. An archived replay will be available starting one hour after the call ends.

Oceaneering is a global oilfield provider of engineered services and products, primarily to the offshore oil and gas industry, with a focus on deepwater applications. Through the use of its applied technology expertise, Oceaneering also serves the defense and aerospace industries.

For further information, please contact Jack Jurkoshek, Director Investor Relations, Oceaneering International, Inc., 11911 FM 529, Houston, TX 77041; Telephone 713-329-4670; E-Mail investorrelations@oceaneering.com ; www.oceaneering.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

Oceaneering International Stock Breaks a Long-Term Downtrend

Oceaneering International Stock Breaks a Long-Term Downtrend

Trump Offshore Order Won't Solve Near-Term Woes for Oil Industry

Trump Offshore Order Won't Solve Near-Term Woes for Oil Industry

Baker Hughes, Oceaneering Int'l, Superior Energy, Nabors: Energy Analyst's Picks

Baker Hughes, Oceaneering Int'l, Superior Energy, Nabors: Energy Analyst's Picks

Drill for Profits in These Four Energy Services Stocks

Drill for Profits in These Four Energy Services Stocks

Schlumberger More Dour on Oil and Gas Recovery

Schlumberger More Dour on Oil and Gas Recovery