Abraxas To Present At Oil & Gas Investment Symposium In San Francisco

Abraxas Petroleum Corporation (NASDAQ:AXAS) is scheduled to present at the Oil & Gas Investment Symposium in San Francisco, September 24-26.

The presentation is scheduled to begin at 9:20 a.m. Pacific Time (11:20 a.m. CT / 12:20 p.m. ET) on Monday, September 24, 2012. The live audio webcast with the corresponding slide presentation will be available at https://investor.shareholder.com/ipaa/eventdetail.cfm?eventid=118573 or on the Company’s web site, http://www.abraxaspetroleum.com, in the Investor Relations section under Webcasts / Presentations. The webcast including the slide presentation will be archived on the Company’s web site for 60 days.

Abraxas Petroleum Corporation is a San Antonio-based crude oil and natural gas exploration and production company with operations across the Rocky Mountain, Mid-Continent, Permian Basin and onshore Gulf Coast regions of the United States and in the province of Alberta, Canada.

Copyright Business Wire 2010