Amkor Technology To Present At Upcoming Conferences

Amkor Technology, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMKR) today announced that it will participate in the following investor conferences:
  • 2012 Citi Technology Conference on Thursday, September 6, 2012. Amkor’s presentation will occur at 2:00 pm Eastern Time (11:00 am Pacific Time) at the Hilton New York Hotel in New York, NY.
  • Deutsche Bank’s dbAccess 2012 Technology Conference on Thursday, September 13, 2012. Amkor’s presentation will occur at 11:40 am Pacific Time (2:40 pm Eastern Time) at the Encore at Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV.

Audio-only webcasts of the presentations will be made available, both live and by replay, on the Investor Relations section of the company’s website. In accordance with company policy, Amkor will not update, reaffirm or otherwise comment on any prior financial guidance during this conference. Amkor’s financial guidance for the quarter is effective only on the date given.

About Amkor

Amkor is a leading provider of semiconductor packaging and test services to semiconductor companies and electronics OEMs. More information on Amkor is available from the company's SEC filings and on Amkor's website: www.amkor.com

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX