Imperva To Present At Upcoming Conferences

Imperva, Inc. (NYSE: IMPV), a pioneer and leader of a new category of business security solutions for critical applications and high-value data in the data center, today announced scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:
  • 2012 Citi Technology Conference in New York, NY - Terry Schmid, CFO to present on Thursday, September 6, 2012 at 11:45 a.m. Eastern Time (8:45 a.m. Pacific Time)
  • Deutsche Bank dbAccess 2012 Technology Conference in Las Vegas, NV - Shlomo Kramer, President and CEO, and Terry Schmid, CFO to present on Tuesday, September 11, 2012 at 7:30 a.m. Pacific Time (10:30 a.m. Eastern Time)

A live webcast, as well as the replay, of these presentations will be available on the Investors section of the company’s website at www.imperva.com.

About Imperva

Imperva is a pioneer and leader of a new category of business security solutions for critical applications and high-value data in the data center. Imperva’s award-winning solutions protect against data theft, insider abuse, and fraud while streamlining regulatory compliance by monitoring and controlling data usage and business transactions across the data center, from storage in a database or on a file server to consumption through applications. With over 1,900 end-user customers in more than 60 countries and thousands of organizations protected through cloud-based deployments, securing your business with Imperva puts you in the company of the world’s leading organizations. For more information, visit www.imperva.com, follow us on Twitter or visit our blog.

© 2012 Imperva, Inc. All rights reserved. Imperva, the Imperva logo and SecureSphere are trademarks of Imperva, Inc.

Copyright Business Wire 2010