ACTIVE Network To Present At Upcoming Investor Conferences

ACTIVE Network (NYSE: ACTV), the leader in cloud-based activity and participant management™ solutions, today announced that management will participate at the upcoming Canaccord Growth Conference, Citi Technology Conference, Barrington Research Growth Conference, and ThinkEquity 9th Annual Growth Conference. Full details below:

Canaccord Growth Conference
Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Presentation: 8:30 a.m. ET (5:30 a.m. PT)

Location: Intercontinental Hotel, Boston, MA
Presenters: Dave Alberga, Chief Executive Officer and Scott Mendel, Chief Financial Officer
 

Citi Technology Conference
Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Presentation: 9:00 a.m. ET (6:00 a.m. PT)
Location: Hilton New York Hotel, New York, NY
Presenters: Dave Alberga, Chief Executive Officer and Scott Mendel, Chief Financial Officer

*The Citi presentation will be webcast and will be available on the investor relations section of the company’s website at http://investors.activenetwork.com.
 

Barrington Research Growth Conference
Date: Thursday, September 6, 2012
Location: Four Seasons Hotel Chicago, Chicago, IL
Participants: Dave Alberga, Chief Executive Officer and Scott Mendel, Chief Financial Officer
 

ThinkEquity 9th Annual Growth Conference
Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Presentation: 4:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. PT)
Location: Le Parker Meridien, New York, NY
Presenters: Dave Alberga, Chief Executive Officer and Scott Mendel, Chief Financial Officer
 

About ACTIVE Network

ACTIVE Network (NYSE: ACTV) is on a mission to make the world a more active place. With deep expertise in activity and participant management™, our ACTIVE Works® cloud technology helps organizations transform and grow their businesses. We do this through technology solutions that power the world’s activities, as well as online destinations such as ACTIVE.com® that connect people with the things they love to do. Serving over 50,000 global business customers and driving over 80 million transactions annually, we help organizations get participants, manage their events and build communities. ACTIVE Network is headquartered in San Diego, California and has over 30 offices worldwide. Learn more at ACTIVEnetwork.com or ACTIVE.com and engage with us on Twitter @ACTIVEnetwork, @ACTIVE and on Facebook.

© 2012 The Active Network, Inc. All rights reserved. ACTIVE.com, ACTIVE Works and StarCite are registered trademarks of The Active Network, Inc. ACTIVE Network is a trademark of The Active Network, Inc. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

If you liked this article you might like

Trade-Ideas: Active Network (ACTV) Is Today's Pre-Market Mover With Heavy Volume Stock

The Deal: Active Network Books $1B Buyout

Active Network Buyout Ends Wild Post-IPO Ride

The Deal: Investors Expectations High for Active Network

The Deal: Active Network Considers 'Expressions Of Interest'