Saratoga Resources, Inc. To Present At EnerCom's Oil And Gas Conference

Saratoga Resources, Inc. (NYSE MKT: SARA, the “Company") will present at The Oil and Gas Conference 2012 hosted by EnerCom in Denver, Colorado on Wednesday, August 15, 2012 at 2:45 PM MDT (3:45 PM CDT, 4:45 PM EDT, 1:45 PM PDT). The presentation will be webcast and available to all interested parties via the Company's website at www.saratogaresources.com.

About Saratoga Resources

Saratoga Resources is an independent exploration and production company with offices in Houston, Texas and Covington, Louisiana. Principal holdings cover 32,185 gross/net acres, mostly held-by-production (all depths), currently located in the transitional coastline and protected in-bay environment on parish and state leases of south Louisiana. Most of the company's large drilling inventory has multiple pay objectives that range from as shallow as 1,000 feet to the ultra-deep prospects below 20,000 feet in water depths of less than 10 feet. For more information, go to Saratoga's website at www.saratogaresources.com and sign up for regular updates by clicking on the Updates button.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

3 Stocks Pushing The Energy Industry Lower

3 Energy Stocks Nudging The Industry Higher

3 Stocks Pushing The Energy Industry Lower

3 Stocks Moving The Basic Materials Sector Upward

3 Stocks Advancing The Energy Industry