Sims Metal Management Limited FY12 Full Year Results Briefing Conference Call

Sims Metal Management Limited (ASX:SGM)(NYSE:SMS) will release its FY12 full year results to:
  • Australian Securities Exchange on the morning of Thursday, 23 August 2012; and
  • New York Stock Exchange on the evening of Wednesday, 22 August 2012.

Sims Metal Management Limited will present the results via Conference Call only. You will have the ability to listen to the briefing, as well as ask questions, via the Conference Call.

FY12 Full Year Results Briefing

FROM AUSTRALIA Date: 23 August 2012 Time: 9:00 am (Eastern Standard Time)

FROM UNITED STATES Date: 22 August 2012 Time: 6:00 pm (Central Daylight Time) / 7:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)

Live Q&A’s – via Conference Call

Questions will be taken at the conclusion by way of Conference Call - Dial in numbers for the Conference Call are as follows:
  • Australia – 1800 801 825
  • United States – 1855 298 3404
  • International – +61 2 8524 5042
  • Conference ID – 6791108

If you wish to participate via the Conference Call, you are encouraged to dial in approximately 5-10 minutes prior to the commencement of the briefing.

Live and Archived Audio Webcast

Live and archived Audio Webcast will be available through our website. Please click on the link at http://www.simsmm.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

Stocks Under $10, Market Movers, Ken Fisher's "Debunkery"

Stocks Under $10, Market Movers, Ken Fisher's "Debunkery"

'Mad Money Lightning Round': Stick With Goldman Sachs

'Mad Money Lightning Round': Stick With Goldman Sachs

Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap: The Bears' Negative Script (Final)

Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap: The Bears' Negative Script (Final)

'Weightings' Carry Weight With Newly Rated ETFs

'Weightings' Carry Weight With Newly Rated ETFs

Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap: Sept. 24

Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap: Sept. 24