Molson Coors Brewing Company To Webcast 2012 Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call

Molson Coors Brewing Company (NYSE: TAP; TSX) will host an online, real-time webcast of the company’s 2012 Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call with financial analysts at 11:00 a.m. Eastern time (9:00 a.m. Mountain time) on Tuesday, August 7, 2012. Company executives participating in the conference call will include Peter Swinburn, Chief Executive Officer, and Stewart Glendinning, Chief Financial Officer.

Approximately two hours after the conclusion of the regular earnings call, the company will also host an online, real-time webcast of the Investor Relations Follow-up Session for financial analysts at 2:00 p.m. Eastern time (12:00 p.m., noon, Mountain time).

Both webcasts will be accessible via the Molson Coors Brewing Company web site, www.molsoncoors.com. Online replays of the regular earnings call and the Investor Relations Follow-up Session webcasts will be available within two hours following each live webcast until 11:59 p.m. Eastern time on November 7, 2012.

The webcasts are also being distributed through the Thomson StreetEvents Network. Individual investors can listen to the call at www.earnings.com, Thomson Reuter’s individual investor portal, powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access the call via Thomson Reuter’s StreetEvents, www.streetevents.com, a password-protected event management site.

Online replays of the webcasts will be available via these website links until 11:59 p.m. Eastern time on November 7, 2012.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

10 Winter Beers Here Before Halloween

Stocks Dad Would Have Loved, And Why He Was Right

Molson Coors Is Showing Interest in U.K. Cider Maker Aspall

Starbucks Adds Fittingly Named Rosalind Brewer, Sam's Club Veteran, as COO