Nash Finch Announces Conference Call To Review Company’s Second Quarter Results

First paragraph, first sentence of the release dated July 10, 2012 should read: ...will discuss the Company’s second quarter financial results (sted ...will discuss the Company’s first quarter financial results).

The corrected release reads:

NASH FINCH ANNOUNCES CONFERENCE CALL TO REVIEW COMPANY’S SECOND QUARTER RESULTS

Nash Finch Company (Nasdaq: NAFC), a leading national food distributor, announced today that it will host a teleconference on July 19, 2012, at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET) during which Alec Covington, Nash Finch President and CEO, will discuss the Company’s second quarter financial results. Investors can access an Internet broadcast of this teleconference at the Nash Finch website, www.nashfinch.com. Internet broadcast participants will be able to listen to the call live, but will be unable to ask questions.

The replay of the Internet broadcast will be available on the Nash Finch website starting at 2 p.m. CT (3 p.m. ET) on July 19, 2012. An audio replay of the teleconference will be available via telephone at 1-888-203-1112 with the passcode of 1724678. The audio replay will be available starting at 1:00 p.m. CT (2:00 p.m. ET) on July 19 through 1:00 p.m. CT (2:00 p.m. ET) on July 26, 2012. A copy of the Company’s press release announcing its earnings and providing other financial and statistical information to be presented at the teleconference will be available at the “Investor Relations” portion of the Company’s website, under the heading “Press Releases.”

Nash-Finch is a Fortune 500 company and one of the leading food distribution companies in the United States. Nash-Finch's core business, food distribution, serves independent retailers and military commissaries in 36 states, the District of Columbia, Europe, Cuba, Puerto Rico, the Azores and Egypt. The Company also owns and operates a base of retail stores, primarily supermarkets under the Econofoods®, Family Thrift Center®, AVANZA®, Family Fresh Market® and Sun Mart® trade names. Further information is available on the Company's website, www.nashfinch.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX