SemiLEDs To Announce Fiscal Third Quarter 2012 Financial Results On Tuesday, July 10, 2012

SemiLEDs Corporation (NASDAQ: LEDS), will report financial results for the fiscal third quarter ended May 31, 2012, before market open on Tuesday, July 10, 2012. The Company will hold its quarterly conference call to discuss these results at 8:00 a.m. EDT (5:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time, 8:00 p.m. China Standard Time).

Investors may access a live webcast of this conference call by visiting: http://investors.semileds.com/events.cfm

A replay of the webcast will be available on the Investors section of the Company’s web site approximately three hours after the conclusion of the call and remain available for approximately 90 calendar days.

About SemiLEDs

SemiLEDs develops and manufactures LED chips and LED components primarily for general lighting applications, including street lights and commercial, industrial and residential lighting. SemiLEDs sells blue, green and ultraviolet (UV) LED chips under the MvpLED brand.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX