Charles River To Present At June Investor Conferences

Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. (NYSE: CRL) announced today that it will present at four upcoming investor conferences, including:
  • Goldman Sachs 33rd Annual Global Healthcare Conference in Rancho Palos Verdes, California on Tuesday, June 5th, at 10:00 a.m. PDT (1:00 p.m. EDT);
  • Jefferies 2012 Global Healthcare Conference in New York, New York on Wednesday, June 6th, at 10:00 a.m. EDT;
  • William Blair & Company 2012 Growth Stock Conference in Chicago, Illinois on Wednesday, June 13th, at 10:40 a.m. CDT (11:40 a.m. EDT); and
  • Wells Fargo Securities 2012 Healthcare Conference in Boston, Massachusetts on Wednesday, June 20th, at 9:00 a.m. EDT.

Management will present an overview of Charles River’s strategic focus and business developments.

A live webcast of each presentation will be available through a link that will be posted on the Investor Relations section of the Charles River website at http://ir.criver.com. A webcast replay will be accessible through the same website approximately three hours after each presentation and will remain available for approximately two weeks.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX