GasLog Ltd. Announces Date For 2012 First Quarter Results

GasLog Ltd. (NYSE: GLOG), an international owner, operator and manager of LNG Carriers, today announced that it will release its financial results for the first quarter of 2012 before the market opens on Thursday, May 17, 2012.

GasLog will host a conference call to discuss its results for the first quarter 2012 at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, May 17, 2012. Peter G. Livanos, Chief Executive Officer and Henrik Bjerregaard, Chief Financial Officer, will review the company’s financial performance for the period. After the presentation the conference call will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:+1-646-254-3361 (New York, NY)+44 (0)20-7784-1036 (London, UK)Passcode for the call is 9144302

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Company's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations. The press release announcing GasLog’s first quarter 2012 results will also be available on this section of the website.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 12:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, May 17, 2012 until 7:00 p.m. ET (Midnight London Time) on Friday, May 25, 2012.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:+1-718-354-1112 (New York, NY)+44 (0)20-7111-1244 (London, UK)Replay passcode is 9144302

The webcast will also be available for replay in the investor relations page of the Company’s website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog

GasLog is an international owner, operator and manager of LNG carriers. GasLog’s fleet consists of 10 wholly-owned LNG carriers, including two ships delivered in 2010 and eight LNG carriers on order. In addition, GasLog currently has 12 LNG carriers operating under its technical management for third parties. GasLog’s principal executive offices are at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. GasLog’s website is http://www.gaslogltd.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX