Charles River To Present At May Conferences

Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. (NYSE: CRL) announced today that it will present at the Baird 2012 Growth Stock Conference in Chicago, Illinois on Wednesday, May 9 th, at 10:05 a.m. CDT (11:05 a.m. EDT), and the Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2012 Health Care Conference in Las Vegas, Nevada on Tuesday, May 15 th, at 1:40 p.m. PDT (4:40 p.m. EDT). Management will present an overview of Charles River’s strategic focus and business developments.

A live webcast of each presentation will be available through a link that will be posted on the Investor Relations section of the Charles River website at http://ir.criver.com. A webcast replay will be accessible through the same website approximately three hours after each presentation and will remain available for approximately two weeks.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

Advanced Micro Devices, Micron Technology, Charles River Labs: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round

Profits Trump Economic Weakness: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Friday 6/2/17)

Parexel Is Discovering the Drugs of the Future

Analysts' Actions -- GE, Nordstrom, Coca-Cola, Eli Lilly and More

Trader's Daily Notebook: For a Decline, It Sure Was Smooth

Trader's Daily Notebook: For a Decline, It Sure Was Smooth