Assured Guaranty Ltd. To Report First Quarter 2012 Financial Results On May 10, 2012

Assured Guaranty Ltd. (NYSE:AGO) (the Company) announced that it will issue its financial results press release for the quarter ended March 31, 2012 after 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time (5:00 p.m. Atlantic Time) on Thursday, May 10, 2012. The press release and Assured Guaranty Ltd.'s Financial Supplement for March 31, 2012 will be available on the Company's website located at www.assuredguaranty.com.

The Company will host a conference call for investors at 7:00 a.m. Eastern Time (8:00 a.m. Atlantic Time) on Friday, May 11, 2012. The conference call will be available via live and archived webcast in the Investor Information section of the Company's website at www.assuredguaranty.com or by dialing 877.317.6789 (in the U.S.) or 412.317.6789 (International). A replay of the call will be made available through July 11, 2012. To listen to the replay, dial 877.344.7529 (in the U.S.) or 412.317.0088 (International), passcode 10013652.

Assured Guaranty Ltd. is a publicly traded Bermuda-based holding company. Its operating subsidiaries provide credit enhancement products to the U.S. and international public finance, infrastructure and structured finance markets. More information on Assured Guaranty and its subsidiaries can be found at www.assuredguaranty.com

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

Meet the Real Money Pros: Market Strategies for 2012

Meet the Real Money Pros: Market Strategies for 2012