Old Second Bancorp, Inc. To Host Its FY12 First Quarter Earnings Conference Call

Old Second Bancorp, Inc. (the “Company” or “Old Second”) (Nasdaq: OSBC), parent company of Old Second National Bank (the “Bank”), will host its Fiscal 2012 First Quarter earnings conference call on Thursday, April 26, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time (10:00 a.m. Central Time). Investors may listen to the Company’s earnings call via telephone by dialing 877-407-8035 or by accessing the webcast at the URL provided below. Investors should call in to the dial-in number or access the webcast at least 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start of the call.

A replay of the earnings call will be available until 11:59 a.m. Eastern Time (10:59 a.m. Central Time) on May 10, 2012, by dialing 877-660-6853, using Account Number 286, and Conference ID 392126.
     

What:
    Old Second Bancorp, Inc. First Quarter Earnings Conference Call
 

When:
11:00 a.m. ET (10:00 a.m. Central), Thursday, April 26, 2012
 

How:

Dialing 877-407-8035, or by accessing the webcast at the following link: http://www.investorcalendar.com/IC/CEPage.asp?ID=168125
 

A copy of the Company’s press release announcing our earnings, the Form 8-K used to file the release with the Securities and Exchange Commission, and any other financial and statistical information about the period covered in the conference call will be available under the “Investor Relations” heading on the company website: www.oldsecond.com

If you liked this article you might like

Insider Trading Alert - PYDS, OSBC And KS Traded By Insiders

Insider Trading Alert - PYDS, OSBC And KS Traded By Insiders

Old Second Bancorp (OSBC) Upgraded From Sell to Hold

Suttmeier: Trading Buy Rated Community Banks

Old Second Bancorp Inc. Stock Upgraded (OSBC)