Arcos Dorados Announces First Quarter 2012 Earnings Release And Webcast Conference Call Date

Arcos Dorados Holdings Inc. (NYSE: ARCO) announced today it will report its first quarter 2012 earnings results before the market opens on Friday, May 4, 2012.

A real-time webcast of these results will be available online at http://services.choruscall.com/links/arcos120504.html on Friday, May 4, 2012, beginning at 11:00 a.m. New York / 12:00 p.m. Buenos Aires time. The online replay will be available at approximately 1:00 p.m. New York / 2:00 p.m. Buenos Aires time for thirty days until June 4, 2012.

About Arcos Dorados

Arcos Dorados is the world's largest McDonald's franchisee, in terms of systemwide sales and number of restaurants, and the largest quick service restaurant chain in Latin America and the Caribbean.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

McDonald's Franchisee Arcos Dorados Stock Falls Premarket on Earnings Miss

Arcos Dorados (ARCO) Stock Is the ‘Chart of the Day’

Arcos Dorados Rides to Profit

'Mad Money' Lightning Round: Take Intuit Over H&R Block