Saratoga Resources, Inc. Announces Year-End Results Investor/Analyst Conference Call Scheduled For Monday, March 26, 2012

Saratoga Resources, Inc. (NYSE Amex: SARA, the “Company”) today announced that it will host a conference call on Monday, March 26, 2012 to discuss its financial and operating results for the fourth quarter and year ended December 31, 2011 and to provide a current update on operations.

The call will begin at 10:30 AM EDT (9:30 AM CDT, 7:30 AM PDT) and interested parties can participate in the call by dialing (216) 672-5582. The participant passcode for the call is 63409603. Alternatively, the audio content of the call can be accessed on the Company’s web site at www.saratogaresources.com. The call will be archived on the Company web site for people who are unable to listen to the live call.

Further details, including a slide presentation accompanying the call, will be accessible on the Company’s website at www.saratogaresources.com in advance of the call.

About Saratoga Resources, Inc.

Saratoga Resources, Inc. is an independent exploration and production company with offices in Houston, Texas and Covington, Louisiana. Principal holdings cover 32,185 gross/net acres, mostly held-by-production, located in the transitional coastline and protected in-bay environment on parish and state leases of south Louisiana.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

3 Stocks Pushing The Energy Industry Lower

3 Energy Stocks Nudging The Industry Higher

3 Stocks Pushing The Energy Industry Lower

3 Stocks Moving The Basic Materials Sector Upward

3 Stocks Advancing The Energy Industry