ATP To Announce Year-End 2011 Results

ATP Oil & Gas Corporation (NASDAQ: ATPG) will host a live conference call on Friday, March 16 th at 12:30 pm CDT to discuss the company’s year-end results followed by a Q&A session. ATP expects to issue a press release announcing 2011 results on Thursday, March 15 th.

4th Quarter/Year-End Results Conference Call

Date: Friday, March 16, 2012

Time: 1:30 pm EDT; 12:30 pm CDT; 11:30 pm MDT and 10:30 pm PDT

ATP invites interested persons to listen to the live webcast on the company’s website at www.atpog.com. Phone participants may dial 888-554-1422. A digital replay of the conference call will be available at 888-203-1112, ID# 4364330, for a period of 24 hours beginning at 5:00 pm CDT.

About ATP Oil & Gas Corporation

ATP Oil & Gas is an international offshore oil and gas development and production company with operations in the Gulf of Mexico, Mediterranean Sea and North Sea. The company trades publicly as ATPG on the NASDAQ Global Select Market. For more information about ATP Oil & Gas Corporation, visit www.atpog.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

How Debt Can Sink Your Investment

5 Stocks Under $10 Poised for Gains

Staying in the Game with Two Plays

Staying in the Game with Two Plays

Domestic Oil Rising to Fill Need

5 Stocks With Big Insider Buying

5 Stocks With Big Insider Buying