Orion Energy Systems, Inc. To Present At ROTH Capital Partners Growth Stock Conference

Orion Energy Systems Inc. (NYSE Amex: OESX), a leading power technology enterprise, announced today that Neal Verfuerth, Chief Executive Officer, and Scott Jensen, Chief Financial Officer, will present at the ROTH Capital Partners 24 th Annual OC Growth Stock Conference at The Ritz Carlton in Dana Point, California on March 13, 2012.

Verfuerth and Jensen will address institutional investors and analysts on that day at 1:00 p.m. Pacific (4:00 p.m. Eastern/3:00 p.m. Central). A live audio webcast of Orion’s presentation will be available through the company’s website at http://investor.oriones.com/events.cfm.

Orion Energy Systems Inc . (NYSE Amex: OESX) is a leading power technology enterprise that designs, manufactures and deploys energy management systems – consisting primarily of high-performance, energy efficient lighting systems and controls and related services for commercial and industrial customers – without compromising their quantity or quality of light. For more information, visit www.oesx.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX