2012 FORECAST

The Company estimates that non-GAAP net income attributable to Noah shareholders for the full year 2012 is expected to be in a range of US$30.0 million and US$35.0 million, representing a year-over-year increase in the range of 14.8% and 34.0%. This estimate reflects management’s current business outlook and is subject to change.

CONFERENCE CALL

Senior management will host a conference call on Tuesday, February 28, 2012 at 8:00 pm (Eastern) / 5:00 pm (Pacific) / 9:00 am (Hong Kong, Wednesday, February 29) to discuss its fourth quarter 2011 financial results and recent business activity. The conference call may be accessed by calling the following numbers:
  Toll Free     Toll

-- United States

+1-866-519-4004
   

+1-718-354-1231

-- China

-- Domestic
800-819-0121

-- Domestic Mobile
400-620-8038

-- Hong Kong
800-93-0346

-- United Kingdom
080-8234-6646
Conference ID # 48230782

A telephone replay will be available shortly after the call until March 7, 2012 at +1-866-214-5335 (US Toll Free) or +61-2-8235-5000 (International).Conference ID # 48230782.

If you liked this article you might like

5 Earnings Short-Squeeze Plays

Trade-Ideas: Noah Holdings (NOAH) Is Today's Strong On High Relative Volume Stock

Noah Holdings (NOAH) Flagged As Strong On High Volume

Noah Holdings (NOAH) In A Perilous Reversal

Noah Holdings (NOAH) Flagged As Strong On High Volume