Nash Finch Announces Conference Call To Review Company’s Fourth Quarter And Fiscal 2011 Results

Nash Finch Company (Nasdaq: NAFC), a leading national food distributor, announced today that it will host a teleconference on March 1, 2012, at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET) during which Alec Covington, Nash Finch President and CEO, will discuss the Company’s fourth quarter and fiscal 2011 financial results. Investors can access an Internet broadcast of this teleconference at the Nash Finch website, www.nashfinch.com. Internet broadcast participants will be able to listen to the call live, but will be unable to ask questions.

The replay of the Internet broadcast will be available on the Nash Finch website starting at 3 p.m. CT (4 p.m. ET) on March 1, 2012. An audio replay of the teleconference will be available via telephone at 1-888-203-1112 with the passcode of 8197704. The audio replay will be available starting at 1:00 p.m. CT (2:00 p.m. ET) on March 1 through 1:00 p.m. CT (2:00 p.m. ET) on March 8, 2012. A copy of the Company’s press release announcing its earnings and providing other financial and statistical information to be presented at the teleconference will be available at the “Investor Relations” portion of the Company’s website, under the heading “Press Releases.”

Nash Finch is a Fortune 500 company and one of the leading food distribution companies in the United States. Nash Finch's core business, food distribution, serves independent retailers and military commissaries in 36 states, the District of Columbia, Europe, Cuba, Puerto Rico, the Azores and Egypt. The Company also owns and operates a base of retail stores, primarily supermarkets under the Econofoods®, Family Thrift Center®, AVANZA® and Sun Mart® trade names. Further information is available on the Company's website, www.nashfinch.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

The Deal: Spartan Stores Acquires Nash-Finch

Stock Futures Even as McDonald's Slump Follows Record Market Highs

Two Names Worth a Nibble

Nash-Finch Company Stock Upgraded (NAFC)

Nash-Finch Company Stock Downgraded (NAFC)