Acadia Healthcare To Present At Three Upcoming Conferences

Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc. (“Acadia” or the “Company”) (NASDAQ: ACHC) today announced that it will participate in the Citi 2012 Global Health Care Conference, which takes place February 27 th through February 29 th in New York City. In connection with the conference, there will be an on-line web cast of the Company’s presentation available at the Company’s web site starting at 1:30 p.m. Eastern Time/12:30 p.m. Central Time on Monday, February 27, 2012. Joey Jacobs, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Acadia, and Brent Turner, Co-President, will be speaking at the conference.

The company will also participate in the Raymond James 33 rd Annual Institutional Investors Conference, which takes place March 4 th through March 7 th in Orlando, Florida. In connection with the conference, there will be an on-line web cast of the Company’s presentation available at the Company’s web site starting at 7:30 a.m. Eastern Time/6:30 a.m. Central Time on Monday, March 5, 2012. Joey Jacobs, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Acadia, and Brent Turner, Co-President, will be speaking at the conference.

The company will also participate in the Barclays Capital 2012 Global Health Care Conference, which takes place March 13 th through March 14 th in Miami, Florida. In connection with the conference, there will be an on-line web cast of the Company’s presentation available at the Company’s web site starting at 4:45 p.m. Eastern Time/3:45 p.m. Central Time on Wednesday, March 14, 2012. Joey Jacobs, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Acadia, and Brent Turner, Co-President, will be speaking at the conference.

The live web cast of the presentations will be available on the Company’s web site, www.acadiahealthcare.com, by clicking on the “Investor Relations” link. Please go to the site at least 15 minutes prior to the web cast to download and install any necessary software. A replay of the presentations will also be available on the Company’s web site for two weeks.

About Acadia

Acadia is a provider of inpatient behavioral health care services. Acadia operates a network of 29 behavioral health facilities with approximately 1,970 licensed beds in 18 states. Acadia provides psychiatric and chemical dependency services to its patients in a variety of settings, including inpatient psychiatric hospitals, residential treatment centers, outpatient clinics and therapeutic school-based programs.

If you liked this article you might like

5 Earnings Short-Squeeze Plays: Twitter, Sarepta Therapeutics Included

Obamacare Repeal Takes Another Step but GOP Showdown Looms

Health Care Investors Attempt to Parse Trump Budget

Finding the Bullish and Bearish Reversals

Leveling the Playing Field for Investors: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Friday 2/3/17)