Arcos Dorados Announces Fourth Quarter And Full Year 2011

Arcos Dorados Holdings Inc. (NYSE: ARCO) announced today it will report its fourth quarter and full year 2011 earnings results before the market opens on Monday, March 5, 2012.

A real-time webcast of these results will be available online at http://services.choruscall.com/links/arcos120305.html on Monday, March 5, 2012, beginning at 10:00 a.m. New York / 12:00 p.m. Buenos Aires time. The online replay will be available at approximately 12:00 p.m. New York / 2:00 p.m. Buenos Aires time for thirty days until April 5, 2012.

About Arcos Dorados

Arcos Dorados is the world's largest McDonald's franchisee, in terms of systemwide sales and number of restaurants, and the largest quick service restaurant chain in Latin America and the Caribbean.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX