Applied Materials To Hold Q1 FY 2012 Earnings Call On February 16, 2012 At 4:30 P.m. ET

Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) will hold an earnings call to discuss its financial results for its first quarter of FY2012, along with its business outlook, on Thursday, Feb. 16, 2012, at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT). A live webcast of the call will be available on the Applied Materials website at: http://investors.appliedmaterials.com. Replays will be available beginning on Feb. 16 at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) and remain posted on the website for one year.

Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) is the global leader in providing innovative equipment, services and software to enable the manufacture of advanced semiconductor, flat panel display and solar photovoltaic products. Our technologies help make innovations like smartphones, flat screen TVs and solar panels more affordable and accessible to consumers and businesses around the world. At Applied Materials, we turn today's innovations into the industries of tomorrow. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

Jim Cramer: Today Is Not Just About VIX, It Is About COMPANIES!

Jim Cramer: Today Is Not Just About VIX, It Is About COMPANIES!

Jim Cramer: The Government Should Admit It Goofed With These Crazy Instruments

Jim Cramer: The Government Should Admit It Goofed With These Crazy Instruments

Jim Cramer: The SEC Should Admit It Goofed With These Crazy Instruments

Jim Cramer: The SEC Should Admit It Goofed With These Crazy Instruments

Jim Cramer: I Remember Earnings

Jim Cramer: I Remember Earnings

Dow Soars Over 250 Points to Post Its Fourth Straight Day of Gains