Orion Energy Systems, Inc. Sets Conference Call And Webcast For Third Quarter Fiscal 2012 Financial Results

Orion Energy Systems, Inc. (NYSE Amex: OESX), a leading power technology enterprise, announced today that it will hold its third quarter fiscal 2012 quarterly results conference call for analysts and investors on Thursday, February 2, at 5:00 p.m. Eastern. The earnings announcement is scheduled for release shortly after the stock markets close on that day at 4:00 p.m. Eastern. Orion's Chief Executive Officer, Neal Verfuerth, and Chief Financial Officer, Scott Jensen, will host the conference call.

The details of the webcast and conference call are as follows:

Date: Thursday, February 2, 2012 Time: 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central/2:00 p.m. Pacific)

Access by conference call:

Domestic callers: Dial (877) 754-5294International callers: Dial (678) 894-3013

Access by webcast:

Go to the Investor Relations section of Orion Energy Systems' website at http://investor.oriones.com/events.cfm for a live webcast link. To ensure a timely connection, it is recommended that users register at least 15 minutes prior to the scheduled webcast.

An audio replay of the earnings conference call will be available shortly after the call and will remain available through February 7, 2012. The replay can be accessed by dialing (800) 585-8367. The replay pass code for callers is 45383615.

Orion Energy Systems Inc. (NYSE Amex:OESX) is a leading power technology enterprise that designs, manufactures and deploys energy management systems – consisting primarily of high-performance, energy-efficient lighting platforms, intelligent wireless control systems and direct renewable solar technology for commercial and industrial customers – without compromising their quantity and quality of light. For more information, visit www.oesx.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010