Cherokee Inc. (NASDAQ: CHKE), a leading innovator and global marketer of fashion and lifestyle brands it owns and represents in multiple consumer product categories and sectors around the world, today announced that it will release its 2012 third quarter financial results after the market close on Wednesday December 7, 2011. A conference call is scheduled the same day at 1:30 p.m. PST / 4:30 p.m. EST. Participating in the call will be Henry Stupp, Chief Executive Officer and Mark DiSiena, Chief Financial Officer.

To participate in the call, please dial (877) 941-1427 (U.S.) or (480) 629-9664 (International) ten minutes prior to the start time and use conference ID: 4486396.

The earnings call and accompanying slides will also be broadcast live over the Internet and can be accessed on the Investor Relations section of the Company’s Web site at www.cherokeegroup.com. To listen to the live webcast, please visit the site prior to the start of the call in order to register, download and install any necessary audio software. A replay of the call will also be available for 45 days on the Company’s Web site.

For those unable to participate during the live broadcast, a replay will be available beginning December 7, 2011 at 4:30 p.m. PST / 7:30 p.m. EST, through December 21, 2011, at 8:59 p.m. PST / 11:59 p.m. EST. To access the replay, dial (877) 870-5176 (U.S.) or (858) 384-5517 (International) and use passcode: 4486396.

About Cherokee Inc.

Cherokee Inc. is a global marketer and manager of a portfolio of Fashion and Lifestyle brands it owns and represents in multiple consumer product categories and sectors around the world. The Company has license agreements with premier retailers and manufacturers covering over 30 countries around the world including Target Stores (U.S.), Tesco (U.K., Ireland and certain Central European countries), Zellers (Canada), RT-Mart (Peoples Republic of China), Pick ‘n Pay (South Africa), Falabella (Chile, Peru and Colombia), Arvind Mills (India and certain Middle Eastern countries), Shufersal LTD. (Israel), Comercial Mexicana (Mexico), Eroski (Spain), Nishimatsuya (Japan), Magnit (Russia) and the TJX Companies (U.S., Canada and Europe).

If you liked this article you might like

Insider Trading Alert - FNB, EXP And CHKE Traded By Insiders

5 Stocks Insiders Love Right Now

Cherokee (CHKE) Strong On High Relative Volume Today

Insider Trading Alert - SHLO, CHKE And HA Traded By Insiders