Eltek Ltd. (NASDAQ: ELTK - News), the leading Israeli manufacturer of advanced circuitry solutions, will release its financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2011, on Wednesday, November 30, 2011, before the market opens. Eltek's financial results will be released over the news wires and will also be posted on its corporate website.

On Wednesday, November 30, 2011 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time, Eltek will conduct a conference call to discuss the third quarter results. The call will feature Arieh Reichart, Chief Executive Officer and Amnon Shemer, Chief Financial Officer.

To participate, please call the following teleconference numbers. Please begin placing your calls 10 minutes before the hour:
Domestic: 03-9180610
International: +972 - 3 - 9180610

United States: 1-866-229-7198
 
      At:
10:00 a.m. Eastern Time
07:00 a.m. Pacific Time
17:00 p.m. Israel Time

A replay of the call will be available on Eltek’s corporate website at http://www.eltekglobal.com approximately 48 hours after the conference call is completed and will be archived for 30 days.

About the Company

Eltek is Israel's leading manufacturer of printed circuit boards, the core circuitry of most electronic devices. It specializes in the complex high-end of PCB manufacturing, i.e., HDI, multi-layered and flex-rigid boards. Eltek's technologically advanced circuitry solutions are used in today's increasingly sophisticated and compact electronic products. For more information, visit Eltek's website at www.eltekglobal.com.

Forward Looking Statements

If you liked this article you might like

Eltek (ELTK) Downgraded From Buy to Hold

7 Stocks Under $10 Moving Higher

7 Stocks Under $10 Moving Higher

Tuesday's Tech Winners & Losers

Tuesday's Tech Winners & Losers

Early Stocks in Motion

Early Stocks in Motion